Is the Jobcentre the new Workhouse? My latest Morning Star article.

The poor side of life

Hi folks.

I thought that I would share my latest article with you all because it is very apt at the moment. I do not receive any payment for my articles, but I do enjoy writing and documenting everything. Sometimes the power of the pen is far more powerful than the power of words and actions. You may disagree on this of course.

Hope you enjoy!

https://www.morningstaronline.co.uk/a-de35-Is-the-jobcentre-the-new-Victorian-workhouse

Please donate if you can! Alot of work goes into this campaign and I need to be able to keep it going. If you can’t please share and tel your friends!
Thank you!
.

View original post

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

